We are what we repeatedly do.
Excellence, then, is not an act but a habit.

Senior Management Team

William ("Bill") J. Rizzetta
President

brizzetta@rizzetta.com

813.514.0400

Bob Schleifer
Chief Operating Officer

bschleifer@rizzetta.com

813.514.0400

Shawn E. Wildermuth
Chief Financial Officer

swildermuth@rizzetta.com

813.514.0400

Heather C. Russel
Vice President of Operations

hrussel@rizzetta.com

813.514.0400

Corporate Team

John H. McKay
Director, Corporate Compliance
and Administration

jmckay@rizzetta.com

813.514.0400

Susan Garcia
Manager, Corporate Accounting

sgarcia@rizzetta.com

813.514.0400

Pamela Pivaronas
Marketing Coordinator

ppivaronas@rizzetta.com

813.514.0400

Derek Lampe
IT Manager​

dlampe@rizzetta.com

813.514.0400

Denise Dickens
Manager​, Human Resources

ddickens@rizzetta.com

813.514.0400

District Services Team

Melissa Dobbins
Regional District Manager

mdobbins@rizzetta.com

904.436.6270

Greg Cox
Regional District Manager

gcox@rizzetta.com

813.933.5571

Kaitlyn Gallant
Manager, District Accounting Services

kgallant@rizzetta.com

813.933.5571

Matt Huber
Regional District Manager

mhuber@rizzetta.com

813.933.5571

Scott Brizendine
Manager, District Financial Services

sbrizendine@rizzetta.com

813.933.5571

Association Services Team

Michelle George
Regional Community Association Manager

mgeorge@rizzetta.com

813.533.2950

Dan Meloon
Regional Community Association Manager

dmeloon@rizzetta.com

407.472.2471

Antonio Shaw
Regional Community Association Manager

ashaw@rizzetta.com

407.472.2471

Sarah Badders
Manager, Association Accounting Services​

sbadders@rizzetta.com

904.436.6270

Community Services Team

Scott Smith
Regional Manager, Community Services​

ssmith@rizzetta.com

813.933.5571

Gregg Gruhl

Manager, Amenity Services​

ggruhl@rizzetta.com

813.933.5571

Tampa (Corporate Office)

3434 Colwell Avenue, Suite 200

Tampa, FL 33614

Phone: (813) 514-0400 / Fax: (813) 514-0401

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2019 Rizzetta & Company

Website Disclaimer